Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Fierce Pursuit (the second in the Fierce series) is now available on Amazon for Kindle. Should be available for other e-readers soon, and in hard copy in about a month. Get it now, on sale for 99 cents!

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Listen to Clay on Gelati's Scoop Radio show

Gelati's Scoop on Blog Talk Radio
1:00 PM Eastern (11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific), Thursday, January 16, 2014

Aliens or Nephilim?

'Alien' skulls from 1,000 years ago found in Mexico (Click the headline and read it on Yahoo News.)

Folks, when you read stories and see photos like these, don't buy into the lie that aliens that evolved on other planets have visited us. These "aliens" were nephilim (fallen angels) or the progeny of angels breeding with humans (as reported in the Bible).